Juega en PC
Hola,estas ahora mismo navegando por nuestra web, si ya estas registrado "conectate" si no "registrate" y podras disfrutar de todos nuestros Juegos,...
Si quieres que este cuadro deje de seguirte pincha en "no anunciar"

Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Ir abajo

No hay nuevos mensajes Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (Deluxe Edition) (2010)

Mensaje por kimerajamm el Vie Sep 03, 2010 4:26 pm

Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (Deluxe Edition) (2010)
MP3 @ vbr. 201 kbps CD | 44100Hz | Joint Stereo | Total Time: 56:18 min | 78 MB
Genre: Pop-Rock, Indie Rock | Label: Def Jam | 14 tracks

Brandon Flowers was the most popular frontman of the new wave revival, which swept through America and England during the early 2000s. As frontman of the Killers, he helped popularize a genre that hadn’t been fashionable for nearly two decades, drawing influence from a number of '80s synth pop bands — including New Order, Echo & the Bunnymen, and the Psychedelic Furs — while writing the songs that comprised his band’s multi-platinum debut, Hot Fuss. Flowers also proved to be a super-sized...


01. Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas 04:50
02. Only The Young 04:19
03. Hard Enough 04:06
04. Jilted Lovers And Broken Hearts 04:43
05. Playing With Fire 05:50
06. Was It Something I Said? 03:21
07. Magdalena 03:20
08. Crossfire 04:18
09. On The Floor 03:25
10. Swallow It 02:57
11. The Clock Was Tickin' 04:49
12. Jacksonville 04:04
13. I Came Here To Get Over You 02:23
14. Right Behind You 03:53
hotfile.com 54Ie8f.rar.html


Mensajes : 3
Gracias : 0
Fecha de inscripción : 03/09/2010

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Volver arriba

- Temas similares

Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.